Board Members as of March 2021

Executive Committee

  • Chair Person – Kevin Humphrey (Edmonton)
  • Vice Chair North – Eugene Carnegie (Fort McMurray)
  • Vice Chair South – Michael Takats (Lethbridge)
  • Treasurer – Rae McCallum (Edmonton)
  • Secretary – Sean McIlveen (Camrose)

Directors at Large:

  • Sherry Waddle (Spruce Grove)
  • Chris Kavanagh (Edmonton)
  • Travis Hatt (Edmonton)
  • Trevor McDonald (Calgary)
  • Norah Seed (Fort Saskatchewan)

Student Director at Large

  • vacant

Get involved in board governance

Please join us to help guide the direction of the Alberta Section of CITT.